(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Say hello!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Colorado, which I am proud to say. I love being outdoors-hiking, camping, snowboarding, snowmobiling, fishing, gardening....etc. I am from the western side of the state but came over to the eastern slope for college. I graduated from college two years ago and thankfully(!!!) got a job in Denver with my degree. I have been living in Denver for over a year now and have been enjoying it more and more. I love my job but I do work frequently and my hours are kind of unpredictable. I am goal-oriented and,of course, still have many things I want to achieve in my life, but am happy and grateful for where my life is right now. My family and friends are very important to me. I have a six year old niece who is a big part of my life and I love to spend time with her when I can. I do enjoy going out on the weekends to play pool, go to a sports game, or try a new bar....but I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I do love my sleep and sleeping in on the weekends unless I have something planned. Other interest include photography, drawing, pottery, just art and design in general. I played soccer growing up and throughout high school. I haven't played in a while but will still kick the ball around from time to time. I also have snowboarded since I was 10 and have taught children's lessons for two seasons in Telluride. I recently have started running and am enjoying that but we will see where that takes me! Lastly, as I could keep going on, I am just looking for someone who I can have new adventures with and who enjoys similar things as me. Just say hi if this sparks an interest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any