PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kat

30 | Denver, Colorado

Love, it will not betray you, dismay or enslave you; it will set you free.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I try to spend as much time as possible enjoying all that Colorado has to offer, whether that’s walking a friend's dog in the park or heading up to the mountains and going for a hike. I recently discovered a love of snowshoeing and I'm already looking forward to next winter as a result. I’m pretty content doing just about anything and I’m up for trying something new at least once. Spending the day inside reading or watching movies when it’s cloudy and cold is also thoroughly enjoyable. I love to cook, particularly when I have the time to go all out and prepare an awesome meal. I’m also a huge fan of dessert so I do a lot of baking. School is a major part of my life right now. I'm currently in grad school working towards a master's in Clinical Mental Health. I hope to graduate next May and work as a counselor in a community mental health center in the Denver area. I would love to find someone that enjoys being outdoors, but who can also sit back and relax. It would be great if they enjoyed getting dressed up every once in a while but were also content to hang around the house and order something in or cook a great meal together. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor would be a must-have quality. I don’t believe that two people complete each other, but I would love to find someone to complement my life (and I would hopefully complement their life as well) and teach me something new. I have an awesome group of friends and I feel like you can never have too many. I’m not necessarily looking for long term, but I guess you never know which way a new path will lead you. So I would love to meet some new people and see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral