(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a bit of a firecracker! I love to have fun, hang out with good friends, and explore Colorado. I'm a happy girl w the smartest pup alive

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Chicago native, but have spent almost 12 years in the beautiful state of Colorado. I laugh out loud every single day. I'm easy going, with a sense of adventure. I play a grown up during the week, but like to get out and have fun on the weekends. I try to learn something new every day, and do volunteer work as much as possible for soldiers and animals. I have a very dry sense of humor, and 50% of what comes out of my mouth is sarcastic...but it's all in good fun!! I enjoy BBQing in the park, movies, comedy shows, and I love to watch sports (live or on TV). I enjoy a glass of wine as much as an ice cold bottle of beer. I'm not into clubs, but an occasional happy hour at a local bar is always welcome. I'm down for sushi one night, pizza the next, but cooking at home is always the best. I refuse to eat Chinese food without chop sticks, and I've seen DMB 17 times in concert (but not in the last 10 years). During the summer I try to spend as much time as possible up in the mountains, but there's always something fun going on in Denver! I like to read, love my job, and even do my own taxes! When I'm in my car, I only listen to talk radio (gotta keep up on my current events). I'm terrified of heights, yet I've jumped off a crane and out of a plane. My parents have been married for 40 years, and they inspire me. I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants, and says what he means. I don't play games, so I expect the same. It might be "old fashioned" but you better open the door for me!! lol. I hope to find a man who has manners, a sense of humor, class, and doesn't take himself too seriously. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any