(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Im looking for a woman to spend time with. I am diverse in my interests and want someone to explore many wonders. Honest and Passionate.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im 39 yo and grew up a punk rocker. leather jacket and boots. i work outdoors and am in good shape. i have travelled much of he US and only a little outside. I hope to find a friend, lover, and fellow adventurer. There are still so many places to go and things to see. If you've done it all, nevermind. I love women but may have impossible expectations of character. I am not into sluts, professional daters, or hook ups. i can count my lovers on my hands, can you? I like women to be intelligent and an equal part in my life. I dont hold back and dont need closets full of skeletons either, but i have made mistakes and have regrets too though. physical attraction is a must, but that will only truly happen with a woman who is smart,funny,caring. I hope sheyou isare wanting to share heryour life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any