PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kk

45 | Denver, Colorado

I do not have an accnt. I just haven't decided to do this yet. I am feeling it out. I can't respond. Cost is too much 4 me now.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am sorry for this I am not yet comfortable with online dating just chking it out for now so I can not respond. 8/22/11-I have taken a turn for the worse with MS dating right now is not an option for me just yet. I must put my recovery at #1 right now. If you are truely interested you would have to be able to handle an illness like MS. I am ambulatory but not able to be very active. FYI. Something to think about if you respond. For now I will be straight forward. I really do not want any liars, cheaters, or anyone who is not in this to find a seriuos relationship. No players or partiers. I do not mean to sound harsh but thought it best to get to the point. This is seriuos to me and I do not want to make light of any of this. I am looking for someone to share my life with that I can be there for and who can be there for me too. I want to Live, Love and Laugh. I believe relationships are a wonderful place to help each individual grow to be the best they can be (knowing we all have faults and no one is perfect) but we can either be part of the problem or part of the solution. As long as we keep trying. I enjoy laughing I need more of it. I love the beauty and peace of the mountains. I enjoy all types of music and just driving around in the mountains. Well there is a bit for now until I decide if I can do this. Oh and no drinkers or smokers. Until then. Best Wishes. KK

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any