PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kallie

26 | Denver, Colorado

I want someone to explore with :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

hi, im kallie :) I'm fun, thoughtful, loving, outgoing, loyal, caring, honest. I'm a hair stylist and I absolutely LOVE what I do. I work for AVEDA and believe 100% in their mission statement. I have a dog named Freddy who will be 10 this next year. He's my baby, but also what you call a little stinker ;) I grew up in the mid west, and have been here almost 4 years now.. I have to say the move here has been the best decision i have made, so far. I cant see myself living anywhere else. I'm a very crafty person, meaning I love making things, painting, re-finishing old pieces of furniture, decorating. I'm a very DIY kind of person. No project is too big to tackle :) I'm looking for a MAN who is thoughtful, caring, fun, open-minded, handsome, trustworthy. I want someone in my life that I can get inspired by to increase my creativity :) someone to help keep me motivated to keep bettering my mind, body, and soul. And ultimately a best friend that I can spend my life with (chessy i know) but isn't every girls dream to find there prince charming?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any