(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking someone different

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor. Rarely I am goofy. Typically goofiness occurs after too much coffee, a few drinks, or frustration at work. However I know I need to show my silly side more often. I definitely have a comedic side that can have my friends cracking up. I guess I don't show it until I'm really comfortable with those around me. At times I take life too seriously. I'm hoping to find someone who can make me laugh and who I can get a deep, hearty chuckle out of. I devour books. I could lay in bed watching movies on rainy days (it'd be more fun to do so with someone). I've lived in New Zealand. I wouldn't mind living abroad again but next time I want to be immersed in a country that speaks French, Spanish, or German so that I can learn another language. NPR is my source for news and is a great place for education. Science Friday, The Car Guys, Speaking of Faith... Some of the stories on This American Life make me laugh so hard I'm often doubled over when I run. I'm sure people think I'm crazy. I've run a marathon and would love to run another one. I am not extremely outdoorsy but I do enjoy a beautiful day of skiing or a quick camping trip where the scenery is spectacular. I like good beer and wine. My mom is a great gourmet so I was raised to appreciate good food. We only had hotdogs or mac & cheese with babysitters. I didn't know what a casserole was until I was 10 or so. I enjoy trying new restaurants and am willing to try just about anything. From hole-in-the-wall to fusion cuisine, I'm game. Now for the serious stuff.... I'm looking for a best friend with whom I can explore life, the world, share fears, accomplishments, and maybe create a family. Someone who also believes in the value of environment as well as respecting and learning from all cultures. I'd love to find a friend to whom I am unquestionably attracted, even when I'm not liking them at a given moment. Sometimes you can love someone but not like them at a given

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral