(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Happiness is the secret to all beauty; there is no beauty that is attractive without happiness.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm Katherine but you can call me Kat if you want. Yes I am single and definitely looking for a relationship. I may only be twenty but I wouldn't mind having someone to cuddle up to=) For starters I am a pretty laid back, girl next door kind of girl who loves life. It's the simple things that can make life beautiful to me.   I have lived in Colorado my entire life. I absolutely love it here! Ive grown up playing sports like soccer and basketball and these days I like to go for runs or bike in my free time. I have not yet learned to snowboard or ski so I'd like to meet someone who will to teach me! I am extremely close to my family and friends. my sister and mom are the world to me if I didn't have their support who knows where i'd be. Dogs are a huge part of my life, I am looking into owning one soon:)   I am old fashion when it comes to dating someone. I like when the guy makes the first move, opens doors, is the first to call. I don't expect it but its definitely very sweet in my eyes.Once I am in a relationship I am very loyal. I pride myself on that. I'm the type of girl who one day we can go camping, go hiking, get all dirty then the next day dress up in a nice dress and go out to dinner.   Enough about me though, I'm definitely looking to find someone I can call my best friend. What I like in my type of guy is someone with confidence and knows what he wants in his life, he has a strong sense about him that makes me feel safe. but what I really like is when someone can make me laugh. I want to find someone who shares the same values and interests as me and who is happy for the most part with staying at home and spending time with me. Sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college