(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Honest, passionate woman ready for dating and possible long-term relationship

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts




in her own words...

WeII, I'm a 50 year old woman doing this on-line dating thing for the first time, so here it goes. Let's start by saying that I love a lot of things in life. I'm a very open and passionate woman. I've been out of the dating scene for years, for reason I won't go into until I meet the right person, some of it has to do with my working. I am a huge animal advocate. I woked for 7 years at the Max Fund Animal shelter, a no-kill shelter, as an adoptions coordinator and did their PR for them. i still volunteer there from time to time There are a lot of tangibles in my life that i couldn't live without. My family and friends, my cats, my photo albums ( years and years of memories,) my record albums, and my grandmothers china. The non-tangible things that I couldn't live without is my integrity, honesty ( sometimes to a fault), my responsibilites, my self-esteem my loyalty to my friends and family all those who are important in my life. I'm not a woman who needs THINGS!!! I live simply, with my 2 cats. I don't own or want a cell phone, I don't own an I-Pod or blackberry or any of those gadgets. I still have my home phone and old fashioned answering machine. I rely on the library for my computer use. My dislikes are rude, dishonest, conceited people who always think about themselves. Heavy drinkers or drug users. People who use other people for their own gain. People who mooch off of other people and don't pull their own weight. I hate shopping malls. Give me the Goodwill anyway day. I'm not presumptious. My friends say that I have a great smile and smiling really comes easy to me and that I have great eyes. I hate having my picture taken so they don't usually come out great but here, I'm winging it. I'm a hard worker and have always taken care of myself and worked 2 jobs and I'm very self-sufficient. I'm ready to meet someone and to have more in my life then just work. I can very easily make a relationship work. Age wise, I'm not getting any younger alt

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any