(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a nice, fun, laid-back girl

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a pretty easy going, laid back guy that just likes to enjoy life. I think most people that know me would say that I'm a good guy and a fun person to be around. I would consider myself to be honest, loyal, trustworthy, and caring. I think physical attraction is very important, but I think finding someone with a fun personality and a good sense of humor is just as important! As far as my interests, I love spending time outside- hiking, biking (road and mountain), playing sports, pretty much anything outside! I'm also really into working out, so I go to the gym quite a bit. I love sports- playing, watching, going to games, etc. I'm a big football fan- especially when it comes to the Broncos! I like to get out and about, but I also like a cozy night on the couch with a good movie. I haven't gotten a chance to travel all that much, but I'm definitely looking forward to doing a lot more traveling now that I'm finally done with school (just graduated in December 2009). I'm looking for a nice girl that is fun, active, and has a good sense of humor. I like girls that like to laugh and don't take themselves too seriously- I think life is too short to be serious all the time! I'd like to find someone who is up for going out and having a good time, or just staying home and watching a good movie. If I enjoy the person I'm with, I can have fun doing just about anything!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral