(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Walk with me!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Im looking for a woman who is fun, active, successful, intelligent, has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. Is that too much to ask for? Someone who enjoys dating exclusively and who isn't afraid of a long term commitment and marriage. The kind of woman that I am looking for will be sincere, loving, affectionate and is not into games. I am not looking for casual fun. We could write all the great things we have to offer or are looking for in a partner but chemistry is the most important to me. We are all for the most part trying to find that person that gets us, the person we feel comfortable being around, the one we enjoy doing anything with and nothing with just the same. The person that inspires us to be the best we can be but loves us even when we are not at our best... The person that makes us smile, whose words encourage us, whose arms we feel safe in, whose hand we want to hold, whose feet we set pace with...the parts that really matter... I've heard happiness defined as having something to do, something to love and something to hope for. If you're up for an exciting journey, then I look forward to hearing from you. I enjoy and treasure my relationships with my friends and family and hope that you would feel the same. So lets meet! Is this you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral