(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Denver, Colorado

Don't worry, I don't bite (unless you're into that sort of thing)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I believe that beauty is something so much more that appearances. I am far from superficial. I love to love. I don't shy away from trials in life, I enjoy them for their lessons. I love to learn. Not just from books, although I do love to read. I think everyone has something to teach if only we could just try to understand what makes a person who they are. Honesty is hugely important to me as it should be to you. I love to laugh. I find light in difficult situations even when that light is in how hopeless a situation might seem, because life goes on. I enjoy pensive silence as much as I enjoy thoughtful conversation. I want to meet someone who knows and wants to share their philosophy on life and love, just as much as they want to understand mine. I don't want someone who is the same as me but someone who complements me. Talk to me and let's see if we fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any