(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Enthusiastic woman seeking exciting man!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being an active woman who enjoys life and living, I love being outside hiking, biking, walking, skiing and exploring -- or simply enjoying a picnic and watching the sun go down. I am sporty but not into extreme sports. I can hang, but don't want to compete with a man. I am healthy physically and emotionally. My professional life involves relationship building and travel. You would need to be comfortable with my social interactions and trust me. I enjoy work-life balance—living and working in Boulder makes it easy to ride a bike to work or head for a hike mid-day.. My musical taste includes rock and roll, jazz, funk, the blues and some folk. I love live music at concerts, Red Rocks, Chautauqua or any place there is a crowd with people and dancing, singing and excitement. I am independent but also love to be close physically and emotionally in an intimate relationship. I am strong willed and spirited, as my friends would attest, but I am also feminine and like to be treated like a lady! I have a wonderful sense of humor, am enthusiastic and see the beauty in all things. I enjoy adventures and want to experience all I can during this one, precious life. I was married for 16 years but have been divorced for a while now, so I know relationships can require a lot of work and a strong commitment. I did not have children, but find it very easy to get along with another person’s children. It is important to me that my man be trustworthy, honest, faithful, loyal, respectful, passionate, exciting, responsible and communicative and will have had a healthy split from his ex! I promise to be the same. Hopefully he will also be confident, outgoing, social, physical, affectionate, loving, playful, kind and generous. We would entertain and socialize, be active but also low key and cozy together. My extended family is a big part of my life (although they all live well over 500 miles away!) I believe couples can live happily ever after. I would enjoy shar

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral