(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver, Enthusiastic about life, Driven and Motivated young Professional looking for someone with Similar Goals and Interests

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just turned 24 years old, and moved to Denver from Jacksonville, Florida to start over. I love it her so far!! I love going to the mountains and snowboarding. I try to get out there at least once or twice a week. I just joined Lifetime fitness and think it is a phenomenal gym. I love their rock climbing wall. I recently did the indoor skydiving thing and would love to start doing the real thing to get certified. I love music of all types and am actually trying to teach myself how to use some djay software to make my own mixes. Anything fun and interesting and I'm game I'm very spontaneous and love doing random things, but I also like to relax. I can be sarcastic at times and love making jokes and laughing. I also love wine tasting and other social events. I'm looking for someone that can be my best friend and my partner. Someone who I can share my life with and explore everything around with. I want someone who has goals and a plan on how to reach them. Someone as Driven and motivated as I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral