(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

You only live once, so make the best of it!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, my name is Heather. I am new to internet dating world, but thought I would give it a try. I am originally from Tennessee, but have lived in Hawaii for the last 4 years. I moved to Colorado in January and I love it so far, but I am looking for new ways to meet people. I am very out going, funny, compassionate and athletic. I have done Taekwondo for about 17 years. I have competed state, nationally, and internationally and just love the thrill of the sport. Most weekends I am camping and hiking . I enjoy rafting and fishing as well. I am just learning to snowboard, which is one of the main reasons I moved here. I try to travel and see new places any chance that I can. I enjoy sports in general and will try anything new. Going to sporting events is always a great time. On occasion I don't mind having a night out on the town with friends. Currently I am in college again finishing my BS in biology. I want to get into school for physical therapy after I have finished my BS. I enjoy helping others and I love animals too. If I could have more animals I would. Right now I just have my boxer Buster. He is a handful, but I would do anything for him. I am looking for someone to have fun with and just enjoy life. I want someone who can keep up with me and enjoys the things that I do. I feel it is important to have a close relationship with family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral