(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

New to town wanting to explore it with someone.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hmmm, well this is always the fun part. I recently just moved to Denver from Indiana, which makes me a good old Midwest guy. I am a pretty outgoing and adventurous guy wanting to explore what this place has to offer. I don't know to many people here, so I guess thats why I joined this site. Theres so many things I want to do and need someone to share them with. I am an active guy. I love to go hiking, bike riding, skiing, rafting, pretty much being outdoors. This is the perfect place for that. I also love just having a nice relaxing night in watching a good movie with a good Colorado beer. I come from a big family so family is very important to me. I'm also an animal lover especially dogs. I have entertaining pup myself. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for. I'm looking for a good down to earth girl I can just hang out with, whether it's hiking, going to a baseball game, or going to Red Rocks. I am definitely open to a relationship with the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any