PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kah

62 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver and married to our Shop. Would welcome the company of a fun diversion. Help me Obi Wan Kenobi, you're my only hope . . .

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

New to Denver from Santa Fe, and I've just recently come up for air long enough to realize I've had no personal life since opening our shop in December. All work and no play is making me a very dull girl! I'd enjoy sharing the opportunity to explore my new "mile high" world through nature, music, art, cuisine and conversation with someone who enjoys same. I recognize I am woefully uninformed about local sports passions, but am educable. My greatest pleasures are in sharing laughter and celebrating the wonders of life. I find it challenging to navigate through these curious times, and hope to meet others who think outside the collective box called "normal". I am an open person, and enjoy being involved in supporting "win-win" scenarios of all shapes and sizes, both personally and professionally. Having travelled throughout my life, I look forward to the unknown journey's that lie ahead. I enjoy exploring new places and situations and taking risks, of which I've earned the right to be a bit more "measured" than in my youth. This new adventure of "entrepreneurship", albeit exciting, is giving me a run for my money and at times my sanity and I find myself at a place of dedicating myself to transitioning back into greater "balance" on all levels. If you have some free time and would be interesting in participating in my rehabilitation, the invitation is open! All good to you in any event.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral