(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado


His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am originally from Chicago. I have 2 boys. I spend most of my free time with them and their school and sports (football baseball) and ensuring that they grow up with midwest values of being honest, down to earth, responsibile, humble, dependable, optimistic, and happy. The best thing going for us is our family - my parents, brothers, sisters and 12 kids, we are a group of 21. We enjoy outdoor recreation - ski, climb mountains, camp, moto, mountain bike, flyfish, float the colorado river. I drive a dodge ram to carry my kids and all their stuff. If you are looking for someone who drives a mercedes or needs to show their wealth, then you can do better than me. I have worked in the securities industry for 20 years and am an Illinois attorney. Humor and laughing is the key to my sanity. I am looking to meet someone who is happy, funny, optimistic, physically fit, grounded, enjoys kids and family. A good cook would be an extra bonus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any