(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Favorite quote "Sometimes the hardest thing and the right thing are the same" the Fray.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a mature, independent, high energy person. I like quiet times but very much enjoy new and different experiences. Not looking for marriage (although my mother taught me "never say never"), just a companion to enjoy some time together. I have a very busy job but know when to make time for myself. I strongly believe in self development and a sense of confidence, honesty and consideration. I love my grown children, my dogs, my home. I like to garden, sit on my deck with a nice glass of wine. I love to camp, can watch some fishing and really enjoy road trips especially to hot springs. Always up for any beach, any time! I listen to music everyday and dance through my life. I am very upbeat and am glad to "have a glass" and don't dwell on how full or empty it is. I have been divorced for a few years so am new again at dating. I enjoy the outdoors, riding motorcycles, being in the mountains. I take in concerts when the venue and performing artists are right. I like to go to the gym and push myself (sometimes an Oylmpic moment or two!). I would like someone to spend time with, bend a taco and have a beer, enjoy a great, smooth tequila! I like trying new restaurants and observing people.I enjoy watching football, sharing a good book, enjoy a good movie. I like to hike and be in awe of a new spot, the splendor of quiet nature. I enjoy cooking, for someone who likes eating and being Hispanic, I tend to turn my spoon in that direction. As I said, I have a very busy job. I am a Senior Financial Analyst with same company over 20 years. Not the boring accounting type by any stretch! While I love my life in is time to share some time with a companion. I can be out spoken with kindness, I love to laugh out loud, to dance, to talk or not talk! I have a great (some times sarcastic) sense of humor and very much know that life is short and I will dance in the rain! I have no crazies lurking in my life and enjoy my environment drama free. I also relish my own

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree