(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

I don't wana go to heaven if I can't get in

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am currently finishing up my degree in psychology and then going to go to Nursing School. I am busy with school and work, and I am looking for someone who can handle my busy schedule. My job entitles me to caring for others, and that is what I have found that I love. I cant see myself doing anything else with my life. I love helping people and seeing how I am an active part of their life. I am a up for anything, I love adventure and trying new things. My friends can all agree that I am the go to girl if they want to do something crazy and spontaneous. Im outspoken and will tell you upfront how I feel, I dont believe in wasting peoples time. My parents are big into motorcycles always have been, so it allowed me to start riding early, when I was 7. So I am not afraid to get on a bike and just go ride and im definitely not afraid to get dirty. I love to laugh and I love to make people laugh, when I get others to laugh either with me or at me it really does make me happy. I am a pretty sarcastic person and if you can't handle my sense of humor its a no go, not going to work out. My family and I are very close, we have been through some hard times but I wouldnt change my family for anything. Being a family person is really important to me, and I want someone who is also a family man. I have 3 year old doberman who I absolutely love, she is a clown and really does like to entertain you and make you laugh, she is a great judge of character and if she doesnt like you, then that is my red flag. I traveled to Peru a couple of years ago for a medical mission trip and it is something that I want to do again. It was something that changed my life and wish more people could experience. If your going to do the copy paste routine with contacting me please dont bother, Im not interested in someone who is unoriginal and sending the same thing. Im looking for someone who can share my passions and someone who I can just laugh with and some nights just relax and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree