PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kay

57 | Denver, Colorado

Colorado Girl.

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for a companion and friend first. I love to be outside especially in the mountains or at the beach. I love my crazy black lab Annie and being with my daughter. I grew up in the west and am both a city and a wide open spaces girl. I come from a large family, and I have a great group of friends. I enjoy entertaining and hanging out with all of them. I love to discover a great new restaurant ("great" is not defined by $'s)! I'd like to find someone who can have fun out doing something or just reading the afternoon away with a good book! I find the differences in people and cultures interesting and I love to travel. Someone who is easy going enough to be open to new things with an appreciation of the familiar routines that make up everyday life. A private joke just between us is more likely to be a hit with me than you being the stand-out funny guy at a party. That doesn't mean I don't have a great sense of humor - because I do! I'm a professional and I love my job.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral