(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

good news

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in Colorado and moved back to Denver in 2009 from an eight year run in San Diego after my college years in Boulder. I have just moved to Cherry Creek and really want to meet someone to explore my new surroundings with. With any luck I will be in Colorado to stay. I love watching Denver change and grow into an actual city, and it's cool to feel part of that or at least be around while it's happening. I probably work too much, I try hard to not let it define me, but I actually have a passion for what I do, and love the challenges associated with trying to make a difference in a small company. I have a sarcastic sense of humor when you get to know me, but most people would consider me to be kind and easy going. For the most part I feel comfortable anywhere, and like the both the simple pleasures and the finer things in life. I would like to meet a woman with a relatively low drama score that doesn't mind getting their hands dirty or their hair wet- someone who can easily transition from the trail or slopes to a fancy pants evening on the town all in the same day. Someone who is curious by nature, and who is curious about me. So this might sound weird, but I had a chance to play croquet at a championship croquet course not too long ago and thought it was one of the most enjoyable things I did all year. I'm thinking about joining a local croquet club, but I need a partner. I'm a rookie but it seems like a great combination of billiards, golf and brunch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral