(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Brahms lover, Vonnegut reader (his essays and non-fiction), yoga-loving, well traveled and talented old soul seeks similar folk

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in her own words...

Require pan ethnic sensibilities: you enjoy moving between cultures; you speak more than one language. You know what you value in life and act on it; you know what makes you feel good about yourself; and you know what brings you in harmony with others. You look for ways to give back to the community. You have groups of friends in a different circles. You are emotionally available; have seriously looked at life’s challenges, preferably with an ongoing group, or with professional teacher, facilitator or shaman. Potential significant other must be knowledgeable/talented in/have passion for specific discipline(s) whether acquired through formal schooling or through centuries of cultural knowledge. Even tho I’ve traveled extensively, am loving Colorado as my friends are here. May be open to relocating for the right person. Prefer male but may be open to female. With love, k

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education