(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


116 | Denver, Colorado

Fun active gal looking for fun active guy

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

History: I was/am a military brat: spent my first two decades moving every 1.5years on avg. I loved travelling while growing up and still do, but I'd love to watch a tree grow, and am happy to call Denver home. I am versatile, agile, can go anywhere, meet anyone, and adept at making myself at home no matter where i am. I'm also very outgoing, optimistic, and friendly... You don't have to hold my hand at parties... ill find a conversation somewhere and help intro you to new folks. Im as active as they come... Most days im doing something out and even better if w friends... However I do enjoy a good lounge day a couple times a month. I enjoy cooking inspired by my italian/french/med/northeastern/southern grandmothers and am often the gal in my group of friends hosting meals, but keep it simple on the day to day. I am not a big fan of the standard social rules, but try to stick more to the essence of them. I have had more than one person comment on my determination/bullheadedness/sticktuitiveness., I am your typical gal in a lot of ways, -I love flowers and homemeade gifts and anything that says you are thinking about me.. even a text. BUT deviate in a lot of ways... -kill my own bugs, fix my own plumbing and change my own tires... I studied cultural anthropology in school... One of the most interesting things to me is how different we all process our experiences... Understanding this I tend to ask a lot of questions and approach things head on. Ok! That's me.... Not sure who you are honestly. People are so different, and are so different together it's hard to say who it's all realy going to work out with. I love folks who talk, tell stories, like to laugh and share the silly day to day, and life history. Communication without getting to emotional to listen is extremely important. We may not always agree or even understand what each other are saying but we respect each other enough to listen to each other. I l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral