(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Denver, Colorado

I find it exhilarating to delve into anothers unique perspective on many levels. Discover the diamond in the rough.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am not a joker or clown, but occassionly silly when the occasion tickles me. I am not a beggar because I own myself and a treasure chest a thousand kisses deep that I have gathered throughout my seven league sojourn. I bring dance. I am not a di thuggy, but rather a stand up guy as needs be. I am easy going like a Muskateer but I question authority. I wish to go far in this life and I share enthusiasm of my ideas about this to anyone who would like to listen. I am a deep listener and a give and take conversationalist . I also offer this: if there is anything that I may do for you today that would make your journey more enjoyable, do not hesitate to ask; and If it is within my power to provide I will make it so. I am looking for someone who is so heavy but light; someone so light but heavy. Exhilarating - ain't it?. 'nuff said for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any