(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Decide that you want it, more than you are afraid of it!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to the area, and I am looking for someone to spend some time with. I am currently a graduate student, so I am a little busy. But, I tend to make time for the people and activities that are important to me. I didn't get to graduate school by being lazy or unsure; Therefore, I am determined, driven, and successful. I am looking for a man who is also determined, driven, and successful. I don't play games, and I won't put up with anyone who does. Although I am new to CO, I am very interested in the outdoors, active lifestyle that is dominant here. I spend a lot of time in classes, so I am always excited to do something active. I spend 5 or more hours a week at the gym, and I would love to find someone who would encourage me to go to the gym and even come with me when available. My best friend is always telling people that I am the least "needy" girl she has ever met. I tend to be independent, but I am able to adjust and let someone help and support me as well. Someone interested in dating me would have to be patient with my schedule and realize that I will make time for you. I am most passionate about my education, my family, and my friends. I am seeking someone with a passion for life and a positive attitude.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree