PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

34 | Denver, Colorado

Free to be Me

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Yes I am single, with two kids, but they are the best part of me. I am driven and know what I want. I do my best to put others before myself, and would expect the same to be done for me. I am a Colorado native, and the mountains, when covered in snow, still take my breath away. I appreciate this state and the beauty that it holds and the activities it provides. I LOVE the snow, and skiing is a must during the winters. Camping in the summers and hiking year round are all things that must be done. While it has been a few years since doing some of these activities, it has not been due to a lack of want. I hold my friends and family very close, and my children come first before anyone or anything else. Now that you have a "taste" for me, lets see what you have! I would love to find someone who can enjoy what this state has to offer, but won't have any problem laying low once in a while. Enjoying the snow and winter is a must because there is nothing that puts a smile on my face like waking up to snow!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral