(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I'm fairly new to Denver, been here just about a year. I moved from Austin, where I lived most of my life, and have really been loving it here. I have yet to see all that this town has to offer though. I'm hoping to take advantage of living near the mountains this winter. I'm extremely interested in all of these "winter sports" I keep hearing about. Still getting used to this whole snow thing though. I love my job; I recently changed career paths and am so happy I did. I take my work very seriously, its sometimes emotionally and physically exhausting, but I wouldn't change it for the world. I can get along with almost anyone, strive to be nonjudgmental, and am overall pretty laid back. I'm up for just about anything any time, and I think you should try everything twice, except maybe heroin or the like:-) I absolutely LOVE live music and going to shows of any kind. My family and friends mean the most to me, and of course my dog C-Bas is the best dog ever. I have been fortunate in that I've been able to see a lot of the world, but there is so much that I haven't seen, and I hope to do lots of traveling in the near future. Pretty much I would travel full time if I could. I'm independent, there are some things I like to do on my own, and I'm ok with being by myself. However, there is nothing better than sharing your favorite things with someone else too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral