(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

What was all that one in a million talk?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to Denver about a year ago from California. I love the mountains and the snow, but I'm horrible at skiing. I can't wait to go sledding and I have plans to build a pretty badass snowman. I love going to Rockies games, spontaneous weekend roadtrips, attempting to perfect Lloyd's dance in Dumb and Dumber, and just basically seeing what great things I can find downtown. I'm in nursing school and will graduate with my RN in December. My schedule is pretty exhausting but I absolutely love what I do! It's a great thing to go into my clinicals and see that I can make somebody's day just by talking with them or finding a way to make them feel better. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and still enjoy a night here and there with my friends to have fun. I'm a really happy person, I absolutely hate fighting and believe that all arguments can be solved with a game of rock, paper, scissors. Basically what I'm looking for is a really great guy who I can laugh with, lay on the couch and watch movies with, and will take me out and teach me how to participate in every great outdoor activity Colorado has to offer but won't mind that I'm extremely clumsy and will most likely hurt myself in the process. I'm really close with my family and find it really attractive in a guy that is too. And if he has the world's cutest dog, I definitely wouldn't mind. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any