PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Keenan

61 | Denver, Colorado

Is love real, I want you to show me

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am older but know what I want, smarter and can see what I want, happy and can do what I want. Been married so that is not a desire, been divorced and that is not a desire, been alone and that is not a desire, been cheated on that is not a desire, been bitten once and kicked a few and that is not a desire. So don't want drama. I am cowboy at heart and kind, caring, gentle, loving, believer in God who has been through it all so looking for a no drama, warm, hungry woman that will not keep her hands of me. I love to camp, hike, fish, ride bike be outdoors. Have not dated since Mar 2010 so I am rusty but willing. I need some lovin but am very slow growing. Love to western dance but do not have a partner. Lost my dream girl to money and looking for a dream girl that will not run off with mine again. Own a business, General Contractor and can do anything for the home. I would wish upon a star but it might fall on me, so I dream.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any