(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Love to live and live to love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I am fun-loving, spontaneous, compassionate, and caring. The most important thing to me is spending time with the people I love. I like kicking back, watching movies, getting coffee, going out, dancing, watching sports, taking walks, reading, being creative, working out, laughing with friends, and experiencing new things. I’m currently in grad school getting my masters in counseling. I eventually want to work with kids and young adults in a community setting. Because I love animals, I hope to involve animals in my work too. I have a dog and a chinchilla now and want to have more animals as time goes on. I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship. He will be someone who likes to have fun and enjoys life but who is also genuine, mature, and caring – and definitely knows how to treat a lady right. I like guys who are tall, handsome, and rugged, but not too stuck on themselves. I am more liberal in my world-views, but more traditional when it comes to relationship roles. I’m very loyal and loving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral