(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

City girl that loves the mountains

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to Denver almost two years ago from Cincinnati. I'm originally from Toledo and went to Ohio State, Go Bucks! I love Colorado for the sunny weather and mountains. I learned to ski last year so am still a bit of a beginner but still love going up for weekends. I enjoy hiking as well but wouldn't call myself an "avid outdoors person." I will go on the occasional camping trip but get pretty tired of it after a night or so. My friends and I are pretty social, we love going out to dinner or out for a few drinks. You can find us at more low key bars than at clubs. I love going to concerts, mostly jam band type music. I also like to stay at home occasionally on weekends to watch movies, read a book or try a new recipe. I have a big sweet tooth and love to bake. Working out is a pretty important part of my life but I also like to be lazy some days. I started doing yoga last year and absolutely love it. I'm looking for a relationship with someone that shares similar interests but will also challenge me. I look forward to meeting someone that enjoys being with family and friends, is motivated, kind and has a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral