(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Everyone is a genius. But if you judge a fish on its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing it is stupid. A Einstein

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I see life similar to how a child may see life. I get excited over the little things. It is amazing how much a smile at the beginning of your day can do to the rest of the day. I work with kids all day and feel that seeing things their way helps me become a better teacher to them. My family is very important in my life. When I am home I like to surround myself in family and just relax, play cards, and laugh at their silliness. I need someone in my life that can hang around my family and be themselves. I love to relax and have do nothing days but I also like to be on the go. I would like to meet someone that likes to relax but can also push me to try and see new things. I want to have the active, outdoorsy lifestyle that I see so many people in Colorado having but don't know where to start. I enjoy almost all sports and I would like to meet someone who enjoys them also. I consider myself an outgoing person that is going through a shy stage in life. This could be because I just moved to a new state barely knowing anyone or because I have become shy. I hope it is because of the first reason. I love to laugh but can honestly say I do not know what in particular makes me laugh. My ideal guy would be active, like the outdoors, and enjoy being around my friends and family. Someone that likes to go out on a Friday but also wouldn't mind staying in and just hanging out. I would like to meet someone that can become my best friend and we just want to be in each others company. So hopefully I can meet my best friend!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree