(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Just say hi...I triple dog dare you... ;-)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out


Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? Great question! I would describe myself as an outgoing, light-hearted, spiritual, social, and fun person. In general, I love being with people...exploring, chatting, happy hour-ing...whatever life allows! When not around people, I enjoy listening to music, playing on my guitar (amateur status. ha.), and of course, taking naps. I'm also debating running another half this fall, but am unsure if I'm in the mood yet. We'll see!? I love to dance as well...throw me on the dance floor and I will unleash my moves. My brother's fiance jokes that I need at least a 6ft x 6ft area to dance solely for the safety of others. What can I say, I just like to have fun! I was born in raised in good ole' Wisconsin. (Yes, that does make me a Packer fan!) I have an incredible family that loves me. My parents are so supportive and care deeply about my brother and I. In terms of friends, I couldn't be happier with the family that they have become to me. I miss my family, friends, lakes, cheese, cows (okay maybe not the last two so much...), but I've found the mountains and my "Denver family" that make life out here grand! I've been here since fall 2010 and am lovin' it! In general, I have a truly blessed life, and thank God for that. What do I do these days? Well... I currently work in higher education at a local university and LOVE it. I am very thankful that I am already employed and in a job that I truly love! I can't complain! Who am I looking for? Let me share... I don't want to label a bunch of traits and make people assume they have to fit all. Checklist, Shmecklish. Simply put, I need somebody who can respect me for who I am, who has fun with life, and who is comfortable in their own shoes. If you love Jesus and can enjoy a good brew...bonus points! And remember...good dates make great memories...bad ones make great stories! :-) ha.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral