(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

?Lose your mind and come to your senses.?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to Colorado this summer from Washington State.. I am a Seahawks fan, but dont get me wrong I do have love for the Broncos :) I took a job as a live in nanny to get me to the state I love and it has been amazing and I am really blessed as I have alot of free time with my new job! I would rather meet a man in person than online for the simple reason I feel like you lose a great opportunity to tell the story of "So how did you two meet?" And have it be longer than one sentence. However I have zero problem with online dating. It allows for an otherwise possibly missed opportunity. I am not a fan of telling a man what traits in a guy intrigue me or that I dislike because I want to make sure the man I fall for is the real man he is, not the man he's so kindly pretending to be to impress me. Right now in my life I am just enjoying all the adventures Colorado has to offer.. On the weekends I usually drive somewhere to explore and I'm really into hiking so I been checking off the best hikes in Colorado! I'm really into poker at the moment. Free money Im not a big in gambling unless its bingo hahaha I enjoy doing things outdoors and taking part in activities, like watching sports games, exploring, going to races rodeos when they're in town, and bonfires with friends are always enjoyable Saturday. I don't hunt, and never will lol but take me camping, trudging through the woods, off roading, blast some country music with the windows rolled down and drive aimlessly on backroads in the passenger seat of a truck and I'm happy. :)... It's impossible to always be going and doing though. So sitting around home and doing nothing at all is good too. But it's always better if you're doing nothing with some one. Although, a spontaneos last minute road trip somewhere(I've done this many times, spur of the moment! Be prepared. haha) can sometimes be just what you need. you should message me if you're not going to waste my time :) Have I been in love? yes, Have I bee

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral