(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is greater than silver and gold...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't know exactly what I'm looking for to be completely honest. All I ask for is respect, kindness, and lots of laughter. I'm a girl who loves to laugh.. I've had lots of trial and error, and these days I just want to enjoy my time with someone who's goal in life is the same as mine, always do what makes you happy. I just recently moved to the Denver area, came from the east coast, ecstatic about getting to know this place. I thrive getting out and about, meeting new people, trying new things, and savoring life. My passion is cooking, don't want to toot my own horn, but yeah, my food rocks!! I love making warm and toasty snacks on wintery days, getting up on the couch and getting into movie marathons. When it's beautiful out, I get out and take advantage of the weather. I love photography, so traveling around and capturing pictures of once in a lifetime moments is always on my list of things to do. Anyway, that's me in a nutshell, there's a lot more to me, but you'll just have to find out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any