PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

41 | Denver, Colorado

I am VERY shy, but worth the trouble to get to know ;)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

I'm open minded; the only real deal breaker is dishonesty. I promise I'll always be up front and forthcoming and I absolutely require the same in return. I'm generally curious, I like "smart tv" as much as "junk food tv" and really enjoy intellectual conversation & debate. I'm painfully shy until I get to know people and generally am not the one to make the first move. I have a great circle of friends already, I paid for this service because I'm interested in the compatibility / matching service (if it's legit lol) and for the assumption we are both here to find a substantial, fulfilling relationship. If that's not why you're here, please pass me by ~ I'm not a booty call. I smoke. Cigarettes and other….. I don't care if you do or not, but I do and if that's a crisis for you, again, please keep it movin'. I've built a comfortable life for myself & my kids and I'm ready for someone to share it with. My kids have a dad - that's not what I need or want. Most of my life I have been a wife and mother and I'm still learning to of just what I want. I am a caring, giving, affectionate, loving person & I tend to "care take" my friends, family & especially my guy. I miss the feeling of being in love, of the other side of the bed being warmed by something other than the dogs, and I'm excited and anxious to find the right guy - but I'm not in a rush, I don't want to be in your pocket 24/7 nor have you in mine. I have a dry & sarcastic sense of humor, a little dark and politically incorrect sometimes and unless you lie to me, steal from me, or cheat on me I will accept you without judgment. I'm not a skinny girl, never have been and don't care to be. I'm thick - curvy - whatever your word, I'm not grotesque but I'm not petite and I tend to be attracted to "big" dudes. If you're still reading, & you think you're interested; let's get a cup of coffee and see what we can make happen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree