PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathy

52 | Denver, Colorado

It's time

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

My first love has been helping children through an organization I founded in Central America and now the programs are doing amazingly well and it is time for me to take some time for me and find my second love. What I am looking for now is a relationship where we can both enjoy life together and in the process grow together in a drama free way. The best relationships, I believe, are the ones that are based on a mutual love for who the other is and not who we hope they will become. My personality can be quite passionate for whatever or whoever captures my heart. While not an easy task, once I am in I am in wholeheartedly. This has shown up in my work, friendships and past loves. As you can tell by my photos I love children, yet did not have my own nor at this point plan to have my own. It seems I tend to click best with people who have had some international experience as it is difficult for one to understand the rest of the world if they have not ever seen or experienced another part of it. While our country is huge, the rest of the world is so different! Photography is a hobby of mine that waxes and wanes, I love to help others, travel, explore new places near and far (could be a new trail in the mountains to a new country). Sports such as mountain biking and hiking are my favorite way to spend my free time though I am not a super jock! Integrity and humility are important traits that I look for in all people in my personal life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral