(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

To Love is the Deepest of All Pleasures! Tzvi Freeman

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I would like to meet a nice guy who's honest, sincere, respectful and has a good sense of humor. I would love to fine someone that I could have a close, intimate and loving relationship with. I have a good sense of humor, am honest and believe respect, honesty, kindness and caring are a must. I love to travel, watch movies and plays, go to concerts or just stay home with a good book. I love the mountains and the ocean. Hiking and snorkeling are too favorite leisure activities. I love music and occasionally going dancing. My job is very physical. I don't formally exercise because I get quite a bit of exercise at work. I'm not super athletic and I don't fit the slender/fit catagory. I am very compassionate and caring and will take good care of the right person. My children and grandson are my treasures and joy in life. I also have good friends. My life is good, and like so many other singles, finding a partner would make it that much better. There are just some things in life that are better when shared with that one special someone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral