PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathy

31 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a family man that loves to travel and do outdoor activities.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to Denver from St. Louis, Missouri for my job. I'm from a family of 7 and we are very close. I work in a professional setting and love to spend my free time doing things outside and travelling to break away from the grind. I have a few very close friends instead of a lot of 'aquaintances'. My vacations are not the typical lay on the beach all day every day. Instead, I am very active from skydiving, hang-gliding, canyoning, backpacking, camping and much more! Over the past 2 years I've lived in New Zealand, traveled across Europe, spent some time in Peru as well as backpacking the Grand Canyon, visiting Vegas & Washington DC. I'm looking for a man that can keep up with my fast-paced, live life to the fullest mentality, but has a solid family background to keep him grounded. Since I am new to Colorado, I am excited to travel around the state and discover the hidden gems as well as try out some of the micro-breweries. Are you ready to strap on some hiking boots and do some exploring with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral