PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathleen

46 | Denver, Colorado

I am an attractive, intelligent, creative woman seeking a healthy relationship with a man who also wants to develop a great friendship.

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am seeking a man who is willing to communicate and would like to seek out ways to enjoy life together and find how to work hard together in some type of purposeful interest. A man who is a risk taker but also can be compassionate. I love life and people. I did have a daughter who had severe cerebral palsy who passed away five years ago at the age of five. Having journeyed with my daughter caused me to have a depth. I care deeply about how people treat one another; sometimes I can be rude but it is because I have a tiger in me that can advocate especially when children are getting hurt. I am passionate about this. But I am also very lovable and can become silly at times (my nephew and nieces would agree), but am sophisticated and love learning, and am highly articulate. In conflicts, I like to talk feelings, ideas, and thoughts out not just breeze over them... then people don't miss out on true intimacy:) I really don't like sharing myself on this match-thing...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any