(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Everyday is a new adventure

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Me: 1 - outdoorsy kind of gal - camping, hiking, biking, triathlons, skiing, photography, random adventures and getaways. I always like to be on the go! 2 - work full time in consumer marketing and have my own consulting company on the side, I enjoy what i do, definitely keeps me busy and i get to travel with my job. I have a work hard, play hard mentality 3 - something unique...hmmm, i've traveled a lot have lived in some great colorado, happy to call it home. I enjoy sports, going to watch games---really anything live keeps my attention. Love fall and all the football that comes with it 4 - music: country, classic rock, bluegrass...pretty much everything but techno I grew up on a farm in IL (love that about my childhood) and love that Denver has both the city element and the country environment. I am always up for outside activities, a day at wash park, driving into the mountains, skiing, hiking, camping. I love to try new things, very athletic--being competitive comes with that. I enjoy the fact that city living has everything at your finger tips and gives me the ability to explore different cultures, I think it is very important to take full advantages of the city I live in. Denver is a great city that gives you a LOT of options. I am the typical work hard play hard personality type---i believe that you should reward yourself for accomplishments achievements in your life. Although I do love to get out and enjoy the city around me, I do love spending time at home. I LOVE cooking and entertaining...often times would prefer to have friends over for dinner (or brunch), games and wine as opposed to hitting the the town. If i am out, you will find me at a dive bar rather than a club. In my free time I try to see my family....nieces and nephews, that all live out of state, it is important to me that I am an active part of their lives. I'm looking for someone that has a go get 'em persona

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral