PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathi

54 | Denver, Colorado

Love to Laugh

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

Don't let this quite exterior fool you...underneath lies a wicked sense of humor sprinkled with sarcasm! Over the years I have learned not to take myself or others too seriously. By day, I am a supervisor for a governmental agency and because I am somewhat insane, I also teach online college courses for two community colleges. No two days are ever the same and I love the excitement and challenges each career brings me! So you may be wondering if there time for anything elseā€¦ Of course there is! I always have time for those special people in my life! I enjoy travel-Hawaii has become a favorite destination but I am just as happy exploring all that Colorado has to offer. I like a variety of music, spending quality time with family and friends, quiet evenings at home, an evening at the theater, or just getting away from it all! After dedicating myself to raising my daughter as a single parent, it is time to re-invent who I am and find that someone special. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh, likes to explore and who appreciates spontaneity, he is confident and self assured, but down to earth. I am looking for the man that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share moments of comfortable silence. I want to share both our interests, some of mine, some of his, some new ones we find together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral