(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe Diem

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am all about experiences and am fortunate enough to have freedom and flexibility in my work, allowing me the opportunity to have new adventures often. I like to live it up and have good times with good people while maintaining balance in my life. I am outgoing, independent, and enjoy traveling nationally and internationally. I opened my first business before I could legally buy a drink, and I continue to own those while I teach dance to kids and adults throughout the world. I love spending time with people who love to be silly but can still hold intelligent conversation. I enjoy those who seek excitement in life but have little drama. I work focused and play freely, and find myself dancing, on my yoga mat and/or running almost everyday. I had heart surgery when I was a teenager and am thankful everyday for a healthy body. I follow my dreams and trust my instincts always. I am fully confident and comfortable spending down time alone as well as with a partner, love my family and friends dearly, and am as passionate as they come. I strive to do something nice for someone everyday, can be as wild as a fire, and enjoy confronting the mysteries of the world through trial, error, and laughter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral