(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Laid back and looking for a sincere, down to earth accomplice for adventure, excitement, and possibly...romance?

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not a native to Colorado, but I can't think of a better place to call home. Denver is so beautiful and the possibility for adventure is endless. I'm very laid back, easy going, and I'll try just about anything at least once. I love spending time outdoors and enjoy working in my garden when the weather is nice. I also have a bad case of wanderlust, I like to travel and cannot wait to explore more of the globe! I value friends and family and I cherish the time I spend with them. Some other things to add to my list of interests: Sports, especially Rockies baseball, live music, camping and hiking, home improvement, cooking, and books (I am an avid reader). I'm looking for someone like minded and laid back. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who enjoys the simple things in life and wouldn't mind sitting on a porch sipping margaritas or heading up to the mountains for a hike when the weather is nice. If this sounds like you and your cup of tea, email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college