PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kara

63 | Denver, Colorado

A few words that would describe me would be, fun, easy-going, passionate, loving, caring, adventurous. I am looking for simular qualites.

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as a little spacey and somewhat gullible. I have a great smile and usually what makes me smile is something positive(a great time), pleasant(a good looking man), or a funny story or joke ( ican never remember them, so I'd rather listen). The kind of person I'm hoping to attract and have a relationship with would be someone who is attracted to me, sensitive, loving, likes to give hugs and be touched- in all the right places! Likes to get out of the house sometimes and socialize, do something adventurous...I'm easy to please, just put the toilet seat down. I am grateful for being healthy, having my own home for this long, my son, his wife, and my 2 grandsons (I wish I could see them more often). I just want someone to have a great time with a share the experience! Whatta ya think? Wanna get together and check it out?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any