(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Laugh often - it's good for your soul.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I was born and raised in the lovely Rocky Mountains - imagine living on a mountain side, hiking through sage brush, playing in mud by the river, gardening, and overlooking an apple orchard and horse pasture from your bedroom window. Should we pause a moment so you can soak that in? I moved to Denver six years ago after college, and I love being in the city and close to the mountains. Yep, this is an awesome place to be. I ride my bike around town, and look forward to the day when my job and work are within biking/walking distance of where I live. My friends are amazing, wonderful people, and we hang out often; many of us play on a kickball team together. I do enjoy playing at the bar with my friends, and prefer dive bars to the "it" spots. I don't drink coffee, ever, but I never turn down a cup of chai tea. My homemade mac and cheese is delicious, but I can't make Kraft mac and cheese to save my life. Seriously, it's kinda sad. I also make yummy pork chops. I recently moved into a new apartment so I'm acclimating to the smaller kitchen and lack of counter space. I don't own a microwave. Family is important to me and I cherish the close relationship I have with my parents and siblings - they rock! I'm passionate and creative - poetry, short stories, drawing, doodling, crafting, creating, crocheting, photography, design - I like to dabble in it all. My friends say I'm funny (hilarious, actually), kind and compassionate, all of which feed into my current adventure - improv comedy class! When I meet people I am sometimes shy but most of the time I'm outgoing and what some might call a social butterfly. Dressing up or t-shirt and jeans - I'm comfortable in both, and I'm a gal who can be ready in 10 minutes. A few random things to know: --I'll easily spend $100 on a new pair of running shoes, but I have a difficult time paying more than $30 on any other item of clothing. --I believe orange, as a color, is highly underrated. --Avocado is the only foo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any