(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | Denver, Colorado

Living fully each moment and keeping things simple. Looking for friendship where we both equally shine.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

Close friends describe me as empathetic, honest, funny, creative and dependable. People and actions that make the world a better place make me smile. Being humble while being an accomplished artist. I am most grateful for my and everyones' good health. I am hoping to attract an exciting woman wanting to share more wonderful experiences together. My social life is fine yet it would be especially exciting to share it with a dear friend. I laugh out load when people are sharing joyful moments without trying to be funny. I am looking for a genuine friendship that keeps growing. I am most passionate about doing things together we both like. I like playing doubles ping pong when as partners we try our best to be a cohesive team and have lots of fun. I especially love free style dancing whereupon we can dance together and/or shine as individuals. I am a romantic who thrives on a cozy conversation with a candle lit dinner or a chummy chat with coffee and dessert. I do not impose my preferences on anyone on a date and am open to try something out of my comfort zone at least once. I like all forms of entertainment, sports and other activities that keep living so fascinating!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral