PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

33 | Denver, Colorado

Shy gamer gal...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

Hi there! Been a Colorado resident since 2002, and couldn’t imagine a better place to call home. I first moved out here to the Mile High City to attend art school, but that didn’t exactly work out well for me. Switched it up a bit and I’ve been happily working out in the field as a Certified Veterinary Technician (nurse) since I graduated in 2006. It goes without saying, considering my career choice, that I adore pretty much any and all critters and very much enjoy working with them. …Anywho moving on! Personality wise I’m a fairly laid back, down to earth, and humorous individual who tries to live life as stress free as possible…key word there is “tries”. To family and friends I can be an all around goofball who can’t seem to shut the heck up or stop laughing long after the jokes have ceased, but a total wallflower who takes a while to come out of her shell around strangers. I like a variety of activities. One weekend I may take a trip up to the mountains for some time outdoors, and the next I may decide to stay glued to my bed. Routinely however I love to play video games (I’m a geek at heart), watch movies, read, or draw in my sketch book. Family is very important to me, and I don't think I would trade mine for the world. They have made me who I am today, and I am grateful for all they have done. The most important lesson, I think, they have bestowed upon me was how to laugh when life seems, too, rough to even crack a smile. A while back I got out of a very long committed relationship. It was a mutual break up due to life being life and a separation of ways was inevitable. Such is the way things go. Not entirely sure how I feel about getting back into the dating scene just yet, but nothing wrong with mingling and chatting with new people. However, as far as what I am looking for, I'd like to find someone that I can relate to as I would a best friend, and enjoy spending time with. I admire those who are honest, kind, and have an overall great person

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral