(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Moving to Denver in a few months...interested in meeting new people.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I feel like a nerd putting myself out there but here I go! I am a very driven person and I know what I want out of life. I was raised in a family with strong morals and principles. I try to live my life the same way. I have been lucky to travel from a young age and have been able to experience many countries and cultures. I love to do new things and experience life to it's fullest. I have lived in Virginia (born and raised), North Carolina, South Dakota, Japan, and most recently Texas. I love my family, I love my friends, and I love my dog! Family is very important to me as well as being surrounded by good, positive people. Life is too short to associate with negative individuals that do nothing but put others around them down. So if you're one to always make fun of someone else maybe it's time to move on... In my spare time I have a passion for snowboarding and scuba diving. I don't claim to be an expert at either, but I try and get better each time around. Volleyball is another passion for me, but it has been a long time since I have been able to get a good game in. Once upon a time I played in college, but I hope to pick it back up on a more regular basis soon. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, but at the same time I don't eat a bunch of rabbit food. I like to workout on a regular basis-my new adventure is crossfit which I LOVE and am currently addicted to. I have been described as sarcastic, straight-forward, and even one of the guys. Being rasied by my father and surrounded by brothers growing up I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty or to even kick back a drink a beer with the guys. I like to go out and get dolled up don't get me wrong, but I am not high maintenance in any regard. I am looking for someone who is open-minded, driven, but also knows how to kick back. I am a kid a heart and a bit of a goofball and I want to find someone who can be all business when they need to be, but can turn it off and let loose. I am looking for a friendship that

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral